Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Chavez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Chavez

4.5 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leslie Diaz

Leslie Diaz

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, friendly, top tier service!"
Profile photo of Edgar Cordero

Edgar Cordero

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I have any questions about my auto or renewal policy. They are always there and to answer my questions in a timely manner. Great Customer service, highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Brown

Stephen Brown

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Chavez and his crew are truly awesome they are very knowledgable And always have you the customer as their focus when providing you information regarding coverage. I highly recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of Megan McNutt

Megan McNutt

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jacob Chavez

Jacob Chavez

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not a single complaint! Been through a few insurance people, and have not had the same experience. David and his staff are very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Toni Jackson

Toni Jackson

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and quick response every time I call."
Profile photo of Tanner Hottle

Tanner Hottle

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had some complications arise during move in day with my apartment company and my state farm rep Daniela made it easy to handle and made me feel like they actually cared. Would recommend to all family and friends!"
Profile photo of Rocio Bautista

Rocio Bautista

April 17, 2021

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) For now very good, it is good that I speak Spanish and have staff that also speak it. (Original) Por ahora muy buena ,es bueno q hable español y tenga personal q tambien lo hable."
Profile photo of Luis Carballar

Luis Carballar

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Alicia Ortega

Alicia Ortega

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lori Sanderson

Lori Sanderson

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a really great experience with David Chavez and his office Staff. They helped me with Renters Insurance and were very helpful explaining the policy benefits and exclusions to me. I would definitely recommend David Chavez State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of J Wick

J Wick

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of valeria reyes

valeria reyes

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mason Stickler

Mason Stickler

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful staff, David’s Office is a tightly ran ship. Have never had a problem whatsoever. And Alice is an absolute angel."
Profile photo of Cristina Luna

Cristina Luna

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vy Hoang

Vy Hoang

October 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Leslie is helps us a lot. Really friendly and a great help."
Profile photo of Minh Hiệp Nguyễn Tuấn

Minh Hiệp Nguyễn Tuấn

October 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Leslie Gonzales is nice worker and she helps us a lot, she is so sweet girl. She does good job"
Profile photo of Dan Long

Dan Long

March 6, 2019

1  out of  5
"Rude. Intolerant. Scalping for insurance. Worst agency for this company by far. Alice or alicia, very rude and condescending."
Profile photo of yvette solis

yvette solis

October 21, 2018

4  out of  5
"Friendly staff and they have agents that speak Spanish"
Profile photo of sarah Saheb

sarah Saheb

August 6, 2015

5  out of  5
"Thsee are the people to talk to for insurance. Really great people to work with. Mr. Chavez and his team are great understanding people. I've been with Mr.Chavez for many years.With not one complaint."