Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ken Peasley

Ken Peasley

December 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ken Peasley
"Alicia, is very condensending rude doesn't follow up when she states she is and not only that she doesn't know her products. Spoke with Mr. Chavez after the fact of telling her multiple times I wanted to speak with him she transferred me. He reply was he was short staff and he ask I n I t leave a review. Told him I have very right to."
Profile photo of Marcos Guzman

Marcos Guzman

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Guzman
"Super good service. Spanish/English."
Profile photo of Mari Orrego

Mari Orrego

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Orrego
"The office staff is always so helpful. Especially Tania! Dealing with insurance in general is such a pain, but she makes it a whole lot more bearable."
Profile photo of Hector Muñoz

Hector Muñoz

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Muñoz
"(Translated by Google) Good attention (Original) Buen atencion"
Profile photo of Elmer Majano

Elmer Majano

May 10, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Elmer Majano
"I've been with them for 7 years all they do is raise my quote."
Profile photo of Sol. 705

Sol. 705

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sol. 705
"Very helpful. Answered all my questions & doubts."
Profile photo of joshua Hinote

joshua Hinote

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joshua Hinote
"Amazing service every time I go and need anything. I have both renters insurance and car insurance and everything is always explain very well and understandable.Tania is amazing at what she does and is always so friendly. I would and have recommended this this place for anyone that needs insurance."
Profile photo of Dalia Enriquez

Dalia Enriquez

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalia Enriquez
"Tania Diaz was very helpful and I’m very satisfied with my quote!"
Profile photo of Maria A Santos

Maria A Santos

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria A Santos
"Great service, very friendly. They do everything posible to find any discounts to be applied to your policy. I have auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of Mireya De Leon

Mireya De Leon

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mireya De Leon
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Tania (Original) Excelente servicio de tania"
Profile photo of Cam

Cam

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cam
"Everyone is always nice and get things taken care of in a timely manner. I've been with them for 19 years and they have always taken care of me."
Profile photo of Bobbi Claus

Bobbi Claus

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbi Claus
"Great communication, very helpful, best rates we've found and we have shopped around. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jose Aguero

Jose Aguero

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Aguero
"(Translated by Google) Excellent people and always willing to help, without a doubt they are the best in our area. (Original) Excelentes Personas y siempre dispuestos a ayudar, si duda son los mejores en nuestra área."
Profile photo of Alejandra Garcia

Alejandra Garcia

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Garcia
"I reached out for an auto quote after my previous insurance going up in price. Tania assisted me with the entire process and even helped us get out home insurance switched as well. She answered every single one of my questions, and ran different quotes with different discounts I could benefit from until we found something that worked for us!"
Profile photo of leigh ann blessington

leigh ann blessington

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by leigh ann blessington
"I have been with them forever. Won't go anywhere else."
Profile photo of Maria Garcia

Maria Garcia

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Garcia
"Great customer service and very friendly. Tania was very helpful. Overall I've always had a great experience."
Profile photo of Edgar Aguilar

Edgar Aguilar

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Aguilar
"I recently switched to State Farm, and I’m so glad! The prices are great and I’m saving so much money! Leslie was great, professional and she was so helpful in explaining my options in coverages. I highly recommend everyone reaching out to her and comparing insurance! Thank you Leslie!"
Profile photo of Ben Rawles

Ben Rawles

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Rawles
"Leslie Diaz helped me get insurance in a short notice while I was purchasing my new truck she was good at explaining everything I needed for my business truck and helped me get the coverage I needed at the right price I highly recommend her for anyone out there looking to be insured"
Profile photo of Edgar Cordero

Edgar Cordero

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Cordero
"When I have any questions about my auto or renewal policy. They are always there and to answer my questions in a timely manner. Great Customer service, highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Stephen Brown

Stephen Brown

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Brown
"Mr. Chavez and his crew are truly awesome they are very knowledgable And always have you the customer as their focus when providing you information regarding coverage. I highly recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of Megan McNutt

Megan McNutt

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Megan McNutt
"Just insured my engagement ring with David’s office, and might do pet insurance too. I worked with Alice. She was very prompt and easy to work with. I decided to do business with David because I have seen him several times at local events in northern Johnson County. David is very active in the community and that is nice to see in an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jacob Chavez

Jacob Chavez

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Chavez
"Not a single complaint! Been through a few insurance people, and have not had the same experience. David and his staff are very friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Toni Jackson

Toni Jackson

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Jackson
"Great customer service and quick response every time I call."
Profile photo of Tanner Hottle

Tanner Hottle

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Hottle
"Had some complications arise during move in day with my apartment company and my state farm rep Daniela made it easy to handle and made me feel like they actually cared. Would recommend to all family and friends!"
Profile photo of Rocio Bautista

Rocio Bautista

April 17, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Rocio Bautista
"(Translated by Google) For now, very good, it is good that I speak Spanish and have staff who also speak it. (Original) Por ahora muy buena ,es bueno q hable español y tenga personal q tambien lo hable."