Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Chavez

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Chavez

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cam

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always nice and get things taken care of in a timely manner. I've been with them for 19 years and they have always taken care of me."

Bobbi Claus

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication, very helpful, best rates we've found and we have shopped around. Highly recommend!"

Jose Aguero

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent People and always willing to help, without a doubt they are the best in our area. (Original) Excelentes Personas y siempre dispuestos a ayudar, si duda son los mejores en nuestra área."

Alejandra Garcia

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out for an auto quote after my previous insurance going up in price. Tania assisted me with the entire process and even helped us get out home insurance switched as well. She answered every single one of my questions, and ran different quotes with different discounts I could benefit from until we found something that worked for us!"

leigh ann blessington

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them forever. Won't go anywhere else."

Maria Garcia

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very friendly. Tania was very helpful. Overall I've always had a great experience."

Edgar Aguilar

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm, and I’m so glad! The prices are great and I’m saving so much money! Leslie was great, professional and she was so helpful in explaining my options in coverages. I highly recommend everyone reaching out to her and comparing insurance! Thank you Leslie!"

Ben Rawles

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie Diaz helped me get insurance in a short notice while I was purchasing my new truck she was good at explaining everything I needed for my business truck and helped me get the coverage I needed at the right price I highly recommend her for anyone out there looking to be insured"

Edgar Cordero

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I have any questions about my auto or renewal policy. They are always there and to answer my questions in a timely manner. Great Customer service, highly recommended!!"

Stephen Brown

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Chavez and his crew are truly awesome they are very knowledgable And always have you the customer as their focus when providing you information regarding coverage. I highly recommend them to everyone"

Megan McNutt

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just insured my engagement ring with David’s office, and might do pet insurance too. I worked with Alice. She was very prompt and easy to work with. I decided to do business with David because I have seen him several times at local events in northern Johnson County. David is very active in the community and that is nice to see in an insurance agent."

Jacob Chavez

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Not a single complaint! Been through a few insurance people, and have not had the same experience. David and his staff are very friendly and helpful!"

Toni Jackson

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and quick response every time I call."

Tanner Hottle

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had some complications arise during move in day with my apartment company and my state farm rep Daniela made it easy to handle and made me feel like they actually cared. Would recommend to all family and friends!"

Rocio Bautista

April 17, 2021

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) For now very good, it is good that I speak Spanish and have staff that also speak it. (Original) Por ahora muy buena ,es bueno q hable español y tenga personal q tambien lo hable."

Luis Carballar

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service (Original) Excelente servicio"

Alicia Ortega

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I needed information about life insurance services, and I received excellent options, now I have life insurance so as not to leave my family helpless. Thanks a lot! (Original) Necesitaba informacion de servicios de seguro de vida, y recibi excelentes opciones, ahora tengo seguro de vida para no dejar desamparada a mi familia. Muchas gracias!"

Melissa Gonzalez

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've insured my car with The Chavez State Farm Agency now for 3 years. They are very affordable and have been very helpful during these unprecedented times. I always receive great customer service from all the staff. I recently recommended them to my family. My family was provided with a great home and auto insurance rates, so they switched. If you are looking for affordable insurance Chavez State Farm Agency is the way to go!"

J Little

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was looking for affordable Renter's insurance so I called a State farm in my area. I contacted this office and a young lady named Leslie answers and she walked me through the process and got me what I needed.. Not only did she find me a very low affordable price but she was extremely helpful, professional and polite. Her down to earth vibe made it easy to wait while she produced my policy packet.. State farm has cool commercials and employees.."

Lori Sanderson

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a really great experience with David Chavez and his office Staff. They helped me with Renters Insurance and were very helpful explaining the policy benefits and exclusions to me. I would definitely recommend David Chavez State Farm Insurance!"

J Wick

January 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very patient! I think I called Alicia 5 times in a row yesterday because I was standing in line at the dmv trying to get a new car registered and needed proof of insurance, she quickly got me straightened out. She's a very sweet lady. I was overwhelmed due to a recent car accident, and she was very sweet. Bless her."

valeria reyes

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very reliable. I’ve never had someone explain my insurance policy so well like Gisela did, she help me get the best quote for my home and car insurance. I’ve also worked with Alicia and she is also very nice and helpful. If you need a good and reliable insurance company with great customer service please contact them."

Ashleigh Bynum

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I met Leslie at my apartment's block party this summer. She called me a few days after I gave her my info and we did a quote. She was very friendly and knowledgable and was able to switch me from AllState and save money. I recently just bought a new car and needed to go to full coverage before I could test drive the car overnight, Leslie helped me immensely in getting the updated coverage quickly. I'm very happy with my car and renter's insurance company!"

Mason Stickler

November 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful staff, David’s Office is a tightly ran ship. Have never had a problem whatsoever. And Alice is an absolute angel."

Cristina Luna

October 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service! All my family and we have our car cops, car loans and now we have life insurance. It was very easy and much cheaper than I thought. Something indispensable for the future of my children. Excellent service! My family and myself have our auto policies, auto loans and now life insurance policy. It was very easy and inexpensive. This is something necessary for our children’s future. (Original) Excelente servicio! Toda mi familia y nosotros tenemos nuestras policías de auto, préstamos de auto y ahora tenemos seguro de vida. Fue muy fácil y mucho más barato de lo pensaba. Algo indispensable para el futuro de mis hijos. Excellent service! My family and myself have our auto policies, auto loans and now life insurance policy. It was very easy and inexpensive. This is something necessary for our children’s future."